Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion

Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion

$28 Regular price $148
  • Kontakt VST / AU / AAX
  • Similar Cinematic Instruments Available in Soundpaint
  • Industry Standard Hybrid Production Tool
  • 9.39GB of new hybrid content
  • 100,000+ lines of custom code for new FX 3.3 system
  • Delivered by Download
  • Kontakt 5.8.1 Full Retail (or later) Required

The Hybrid Orchestra - Expanded 

Opus 1 is our first expansion pack to Hybrid Tools Synphony and can be used either stand-alone or together with Synphony. 

Opus 1 contains a variety of new sound categories, including Mega-Horns, Sirens, Risers, Analogue Noises, Tonal Whooshes Short, Tonal Whooses Medium 1 and 2, and Tonal Whooshes Long. In addition, it contains 20 Analogue Noise Kits, 30 Cinematic Basses, 10 Synthesized Pianos and 10 Synthesized Spiccato Strings, as well as an assortment of presets. 

Opus 1 contains a 3D-rendered User Interface with a variety of new controls, including Tempo-Synced Gate, Reverse, Randomizer, Speed Control, Pitch Envelope, Glide and Offset, all accessible from the front interface. Our Hybrid tools line contains a variety of exclusive features that you won’t find anywhere else, including our new Chaos FX 3.3 Engine, with the ability to randomize, reverse, and blend anything you want and with a single click. 



A New Hybrid

Hybrid Tools Opus is the first extension to Hybrid Tools Synphony. The library can either be used stand-alone or together with Synphony. Whether you want the newest, industry-defining Hybrid Effects (ex. New Mega-Horns, Sirens, Analog Noises, Tonal Whooshes, etc.) or Noise Based Drum Kits, Massive Cinematic Basses, Synthesized Pianos, and Synth-based Spiccato Strings, we’ve got you covered!

Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion

Drum Sequencer

Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion

Hybrid Tools Opus 1 contains a full-fledged drum-sequencer, with up to 4 different patterns that can be controlled in real-time and everything you would normally expect from a drum-sequencer. The powerful arpeggiator allows you to control velocity, steps, swing, rate, repetition, and more.

New Mini Browser and Reverse

Hybrid Tools Opus 1 contains a 3D mini browser that allows you to access all sounds immediately. All core banks come preloaded in the internal browser so that you can audition patches without extra load-time. You can combine patches using our stack key and reverse or randomize anything with a single click.

Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion